فاتولز - جدیدترین ابزار رایگان وبمستر
نـــَــه خــــوبیم نـــَــه بــَـــدیم


نـــَــه خــــوبیم نـــَــه بــَـــدیم


دانلود آهنگ مهراد هیدن

به نام

Time_After_Time

 

download

 

تکست آهنگ

Time_After_Time


Run

I wish I could run

Away from this train

Go under the rain

To wash away stains

Sees that you're there

Memories that they are still here with me

Time

Time after time

This train never stops

Oh, I can't cry

To wash away the stain

Stains on my mind

Memories tell

There's no way

To take over this pain

Go

I want to let go

Go

I want to let go

You

? Why is it always you?Why do u run just like me

 Right at the end it begins

I don't know why I have still you

Memories tell

There's no way To take over all of this pain

oh oh oh oh

 


چهار شنبه 11 تير 1393| 16:29 |pooya| |